aio-grab.git
16 months agoadd dm920 support master
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
add dm920 support

23 months agoincrement version
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:36:38 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
increment version

23 months agotake care of current framebuffer yoffset ... needed for current dreamos version with...
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:35:15 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
take care of current framebuffer yoffset ... needed for current dreamos version with directfb support and active triple buffering

2 years agoadd BCM7439 support (no UHD yet... we need a better solution for screenshots)
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:36:23 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
add BCM7439 support (no UHD yet... we need a better solution for screenshots)

2 years agoreplaced non understandable code (with current gcc version this is not slower)
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
replaced non understandable code (with current gcc version this is not slower)

2 years agoadd dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
add dm525 support

2 years agoadd dm520 support 0.92
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
add dm520 support

4 years agoconfigure.ac: bump version to 0.91 0.91
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:47:37 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
configure.ac: bump version to 0.91

4 years agoadd support for dm820
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:47:24 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
add support for dm820

4 years agoconfigure.ac: bump version to 0.90 0.90
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:26:49 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
configure.ac: bump version to 0.90

4 years agoadd support for dm7080
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
add support for dm7080

4 years agoSpeed up video grabbing on DM8000 by about 5-6 sec per 100 screenshots
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Speed up video grabbing on DM8000 by about 5-6 sec per 100 screenshots

Let the DMA engine do the byte swapping work.

6 years agomain.c: added support for dm500hdv2 and dm800sev2
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:25:03 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
main.c: added support for dm500hdv2 and dm800sev2

7 years agobug fix dm8000: add sanity checks on DMA size and addresses (thanks to mamba0815)
Andreas Frisch [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:24:56 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
bug fix dm8000: add sanity checks on DMA size and addresses (thanks to mamba0815)

Signed-off-by: Andreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
8 years agoupdate cflags
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:06:52 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
update cflags

8 years agofix compile error
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 04:14:33 +0000 (05:14 +0100)]
fix compile error

| main.c:192:15: error: 'xres_v' may be used uninitialized in this function
| main.c:192:22: error: 'yres_v' may be used uninitialized in this function

8 years agofix some warnings, simplify platform detection, some code cleanups
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:35:00 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
fix some warnings, simplify platform detection, some code cleanups

8 years agoupdate build scripts
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:28:30 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
update build scripts

8 years agoswitch from .cvsignore to .gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:17:48 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
switch from .cvsignore to .gitignore

8 years agoadd support for dm800se and dm7020hd
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 07:17:55 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
add support for dm800se and dm7020hd

9 years agofix stack overflow with kernel 2.6.18 which has a default max stacksize of
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 23:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
fix stack overflow with kernel 2.6.18 which has a default max stacksize of
1MB

9 years agoadd 7405 (dm500hd) support
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 10:08:45 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
add 7405 (dm500hd) support

9 years agoremove unneeded comment
Sven Karschewski [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 10:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
remove unneeded comment

9 years ago-a few more loop speed optimizations
Sven Karschewski [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 10:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
-a few more loop speed optimizations

9 years ago-bumped Version up to 0.82
Sven Karschewski [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:49:01 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
-bumped Version up to 0.82

9 years ago-more speed optimizing
Sven Karschewski [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
-more speed optimizing
-new alpha channel handling, so osd only (-o) will be saved as 32bit image
 including the alpha channel when the file format .bmp or .png is used
-bumped version up to 0.82

9 years agosmall fix to get rid of a compiler warning
Sven Karschewski [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:27:58 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
small fix to get rid of a compiler warning

9 years agoa lot of speed improvements:
Sven Karschewski [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:12:03 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
a lot of speed improvements:
-use lookuptables for yuv2rgb and avoid some iterations
-reduce memcopys for grabbing dm8000 videoscreen
-use additional buffer to speed up osd grabbing in 32bit mode

this will especially speed up screenshots when grabbing hd skins and
channels (dm800/dm8000)

9 years agoonly mmap the last 4 MB as spare ram to let dmm save a little bit of RAM ;)
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 31 May 2009 08:32:48 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
only mmap the last 4 MB as spare ram to let dmm save a little bit of RAM ;)

10 years ago2nd try
Sven Karschewski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 23:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
2nd try

10 years agoanother small fix for ppc boxes
Sven Karschewski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 23:32:43 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
another small fix for ppc boxes

10 years agosmall fix for xilleon stb
Sven Karschewski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 16:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
small fix for xilleon stb

10 years agomake bicubic resize (-b) about 20% faster
Sven Karschewski [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 22:06:30 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
make bicubic resize (-b) about 20% faster

10 years agofix for last commit (segfault on ppc boxes using -r option)
Sven Karschewski [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 09:25:46 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
fix for last commit (segfault on ppc boxes using -r option)

10 years ago-correct aspect ratio, used the wrong factor to correct 16:9 screen
Sven Karschewski [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 21:04:09 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
-correct aspect ratio, used the wrong factor to correct 16:9 screen
-use less ram on ppc based boxes

10 years agonew SWAP macro, the old one only worked when compiled with -O2/-O3
Sven Karschewski [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 19:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
new SWAP macro, the old one only worked when compiled with -O2/-O3

10 years agofix not aligned memory addresses causing mmap to crash on DM800, this replaces the
Sven Karschewski [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 18:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
fix not aligned memory addresses causing mmap to crash on DM800, this replaces the
old workaround (wait till we get a useful picture)

10 years agoremove 'wait till get a useful picture' loop
Felix Domke [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 14:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
remove 'wait till get a useful picture' loop

10 years agofix typo
Sven Karschewski [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 23:53:16 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
fix typo

10 years agoa *really* small readme file ;)
Sven Karschewski [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
a *really* small readme file ;)

10 years agoInitial revision
Sven Karschewski [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 00:03:29 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
Sven Karschewski [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 23:53:46 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
Sven Karschewski [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 23:44:51 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
Sven Karschewski [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 23:13:29 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
Initial revision