bdremux.git
5 years agoadd .gitignore master
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:23:18 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
add .gitignore

5 years agosimplify configure script
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:20:57 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
simplify configure script

5 years agofix file permissions
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:05:40 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
fix file permissions

5 years agoDon't freeze on PTS discontinuities at stream start
Andreas Frisch [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:35:51 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Don't freeze on PTS discontinuities at stream start

7 years agouse more fflush
ghost [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:02:32 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
use more fflush

7 years agoget rid of empty automake files and modificate configure.ac
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 07:41:54 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
get rid of empty automake files and modificate configure.ac

7 years agomove source code to separate src subdir, add some more checks in configure.ac
Andreas Frisch [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 23:03:34 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
move source code to separate src subdir, add some more checks in configure.ac

7 years agofflush map output (fix enigma2 progress update)
Andreas Frisch [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 22:39:44 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
fflush map output (fix enigma2 progress update)

7 years agobdremux initial commit
Andreas Frisch [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 21:25:48 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
bdremux initial commit