SignatureGenerator: Add empty implementation for dump_sigs
[bitbake.git] / AUTHORS
1 Tim Ansell <mithro@mithis.net>
2 Phil Blundell <pb@handhelds.org>
3 Seb Frankengul <seb@frankengul.org>
4 Holger Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com>
5 Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
6 Chris Larson <kergoth@handhelds.org>
7 Ulrich Luckas <luckas@musoft.de>
8 Mickey Lauer <mickey@Vanille.de>
9 Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
10 Holger Schurig <holgerschurig@gmx.de>