build: run fakeroot if FAKEROOT is set
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:10:40 +0000 (07:10 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:30:39 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
commit00403c4d5a05b9188df303b08fa8e1e58efd27b0
tree3eb652a5ca891ba5792844432d15ab975cd7e41d
parent7492233f5249d348024bc3daa113a96b765f94db
build: run fakeroot if FAKEROOT is set

FAKEROOT contains the fakeroot command to be run.  This should not be set for
those using pseudo + FAKEROOTENV, but should be set for people like upstream
OE, and its value should be 'fakeroot' for them, for compatibility with the
old mechanisms.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/build.py