hob/settings: add a scroll bar for the box with mirrors
authorCristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit00afd6a25c0cc0a4fcddd9f7c26a17ef6c47cbd2
treeffa7607725cdf07a70ca5cdd3f4e500b33b5d838
parent93fb0a2c56100b2bbc8769af9ae2343c05e72193
hob/settings: add a scroll bar for the box with mirrors

- added a scroll bar in the shared state tab from settings
- added a signal on it, so when you add a new mirror, it will
auto-scroll to the end of the list

[YOCTO #3229]
Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hig.py