runqueue.py: improve printing dependent tasks
authorBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 17:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerChris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:12:03 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
commit00eaf76fdc32eb515995b47dfa69eb90ca904b37
treea81ad8f1e33429971a5eba375318335a7a2ea1f8
parent457fb59f10ed59269b8bda3ee53bbeded5d33eb5
runqueue.py: improve printing dependent tasks

Print names instead of Task-IDs (and not mentioning they're task ids).

Previously we printed e.g.:
Dependency loop #1 found:
  Task 89 (/there/src/oe/openembedded/recipes/busybox/busybox-native_1.15.2.bb, do_configure) (depends: Set([88, 282, 92, 87]))

Now we say
Dependency loop #1 found:
  Task 89 (/there/src/oe/openembedded/recipes/busybox/busybox-native_1.15.2.bb, do_configure) (dependent Task-IDs ['busybox-native, do_patch', 'update-rc.d, do_populate_staging', 'busybox-native, do_populate_staging', 'shasum-native.bb, do_populate_staging', 'busybox-native, do_unpack'])

Signed-off-by: Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
lib/bb/runqueue.py