persist_data: handle lock in sqlite and use the shared cache
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 00:56:42 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 03:31:09 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
commit01d12f4f96447aeda48e504fb0708c2e0dc91e30
tree7a45dee7b9b6b13db9490b35a86571c83e2df996
parent34c7ff67d7f4c7dde2027e000def1a49f3286829
persist_data: handle lock in sqlite and use the shared cache

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/persist_data.py