Hob: add build status labels in the build details screen to make it more close to...
authorShane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 11:13:58 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit02d3451b2e0744204a1280f9effe9fd862bb4faf
tree525e95ad7b2256430cd5c876f513c6a713da3568
parentc57a45c64a17f1b9dd89743692c3da130ffd38f4
Hob: add build status labels in the build details screen to make it more close to the visual design

This patch is to add build status (incl. "Running task XX of XX: XXXXXX") in the build details screen,
in order to provide clear information about task in progress and make the GUI close to the visual design.

[Yocto #2098]

Signed-off-by: Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builddetailspage.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/runningbuild.py