Hob: change the build failure scenario as ui design
authorLiming An <limingx.l.an@intel.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 10:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit0705d3db1ce6d0f29301e2428c990ab0d9b2860e
tree1be3228d7f4d48383244bd59aa0cf444714c0c15
parent2729729012f035043fedc5098be2ec12b761166d
Hob: change the build failure scenario as ui design

change the top bar display in build 'issue' page

[YOCTO #2183]

Signed-off-by: Liming An <limingx.l.an@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builddetailspage.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobwidget.py