cache: Implement multiple extra cache fields request support
authorLiping Ke <liping.ke@intel.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 00:22:40 +0000 (08:22 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 21:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit077657e50ad032c0fa876bf54e9802af2686e0fb
tree846759b4974a9cf388f7cc9c97979e448a922222
parentd50389ae692377c957afec7c846fc2ce2c070a09
cache: Implement multiple extra cache fields request support

This patch is to support extra cache. If user needs to request
extra cache fields besides CoreRecipeInfo fields, just add a new
XXXRecipeInfo class definition as Hob Does.
Currently supported Extra RecipeInfo name is an array. We can
support multiple extra cache fields at the same time besides
CoreRecipeInfo which is needed by all clients.

Signed-off-by: Liping Ke <liping.ke@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/cache.py
lib/bb/cooker.py