bitbake/hob: fix cancel button
authorJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 05:39:38 +0000 (21:39 -0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:36:32 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit088344d9187af9a0556b69e0b37d8c2d63952b05
treed6138e9bc6801b298c83ba9767abab11ad2bb39b
parent8a56794cd1620573f28cc020d52d769498d4441d
bitbake/hob: fix cancel button

An accidental logic inversion (aka thinko) had the cancel button only
cancel a build when the user didn't confirm the cancellation (i.e. clicked
no)...

(From Poky rev: ff3e326269d27662c830b04e05b571d257b89346)

Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/hob.py