hob: change behavior for "cancel" button from the Recipe selection page
authorCristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:07:05 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit0a755026661a18ae386eb64b807e9e9e8f0dfe4c
treee9dda5c8ff063a6853cfef0d980c97f75a0058de
parent7dcea3884a45973ae332695dc8a53814b701151f
hob: change behavior for "cancel" button from the Recipe selection page

-when returned to the Image configuration page, after canceling on the
Recipe selection page, the image selected previously is now shown corectly

[YOCTO #3205}
Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/imageconfigurationpage.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/recipeselectionpage.py