server: use local fixed _bootstrap when appropriate
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 22:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:16:53 +0000 (07:16 -0700)
commit0d732b3b546ee818350cd2d64b120decb76c36e9
tree79022e80ea8888c44a484bd3ac82358edda606d5
parent898f557cbd443cdeff137fd926aac06f2aaee6c4
server: use local fixed _bootstrap when appropriate

When running on python versions 2.6.0 through 2.6.2, we use a local copy
of the python 2.6.6 _bootstrap method of Process, to ensure that we have
the fix for http://bugs.python.org/issue5313. This avoids the "hang" of
the bitbake process at 0% progress during the parsing on older distros
like Fedora 12.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/server/process.py