fetch2/git: ensure network check log matches actual command
authorDarren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 23:06:12 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 17:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit10f3ca52dc274cd8b240987cfd7cd003aeda7ab1
tree92409b4484f28d3a85b9930a2b1e6768551e9b28
parent9a28f7744e2f4224e7c097b8c4c1d49731b9a47e
fetch2/git: ensure network check log matches actual command

The git command string logged via check_network_access() does not match
the actual command executed in a few places. Ensure that it does.

Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/fetch2/git.py