persist_data: implement comparison, same as dict
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:36:45 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 00:23:07 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
commit1190406c526c7bb7cf415867be83e0403812a7dd
treeede0aaec85199ab556df6d35d0c957a36a3b6ca7
parentd6fba8bad6277eb2a19e94f93a7a4baf74b29ef3
persist_data: implement comparison, same as dict

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/compat.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/bb/persist_data.py