hob/crumbs/hobeventhandler: Remove server specific implementation details missed...
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit15af83452c3b126f13b95d5d01a36ce2ecf0fbb2
treec871abaa8f184c7a87bef61ca29ad3aeb08d2892
parent91611c8b88932c21d8cbb64c9d86472a6dab79b3
hob/crumbs/hobeventhandler: Remove server specific implementation details missed in the precious cleanup

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobeventhandler.py