runqueue: pass a copy of the RunQueueStats to events
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 22:18:06 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 22:19:55 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
commit1954f182687a0bd429175dda87f05d8a94bb403a
tree7fcf9b706b5078da97a0e186a00faa7ada54abd0
parentcd43144f0fe8487bb4dc8a7bd7be7a9ac071ecdd
runqueue: pass a copy of the RunQueueStats to events

This avoids cases where the stats are modified after the event is fired but
before it's dispatched to the UI.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/runqueue.py