remove return in finally statement
authorCliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:29:54 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerChris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 21:48:58 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit1a04610dea376340b9ea4c109f64995b4fd6ad02
tree16c1d8fd37b90e8c24172954dcf15f88a6c027da
parent1239df8b82ddcd607630da5a888ca83051a22fa8
remove return in finally statement

causes exceptions to not be handled after the finally statement

Signed-off-by: Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
bin/bitbake