Fix syntax error in shell.py
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:06:37 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:09:26 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit1bddc77268e57e236c274fd91c889ea00a13891b
tree4542adc1eea14b13f3c5118ed6ee0e37a927050f
parent966490c555cbdc09f52e1dcc68d3772c28ad9cee
Fix syntax error in shell.py

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/shell.py