Fix a couple typos in setup.py.
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:26:17 +0000 (05:26 -0400)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 23:33:07 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
commit1c5661f9346bc3b250838dfcf172f41b4707d717
tree2c59fb7215ac2a7f0645b75ed647ec8e6773c7d6
parentfa45f5625e13a82bec70d5f10815f52fbe705166
Fix a couple typos in setup.py.

Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
setup.py