Add bin/bitbakec to .gitignore
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:02:52 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:42:43 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commit1e83e9200fb5d477ba6fc0aa722dab0904412351
tree4f1490c02938241c8c94e2a2301839010321fff0
parentf1c7fe9fc12161ceb3fe201cde370b929b208729
Add bin/bitbakec to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
.gitignore