Apply some 2to3 refactorings
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:08:07 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:05:12 +0000 (08:05 -0700)
commit219be63895b20daa646066ae52872ce90a9da1e8
treeedc4d84d6d995a899152e3058ceb589b01702d6c
parent40925230781ddd550bf21d90714c5349f9240a51
Apply some 2to3 refactorings
bin/bitbake
bin/bitdoc
lib/bb/COW.py
lib/bb/cooker.py
lib/bb/fetch/__init__.py
lib/bb/parse/ast.py
lib/bb/runqueue.py
lib/bb/shell.py
lib/bb/ui/knotty.py
lib/bb/ui/ncurses.py
lib/bb/utils.py