hob: Fix 'User selected' tag functionality
authorConstantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 11:03:22 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit2391e9ba7034d4f90bafa5732d8efa8166f69950
tree0825206fc10185c581bc55aa652427dca20a869d
parentd6472608112b8af2e98f247e6f89a7f948b2d020
hob: Fix 'User selected' tag functionality

- the 'User selected' tag is only used when the user
selects a package
- fix hob to remember which packages are 'User selected'
- if the package is already brought in by some other package,
it should not appear as 'User selected'

[YOCTO #3108]

Signed-off-by: Constantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hoblistmodel.py