create cooker object after cleaning the environment
authorJeff Dike <jdike@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 21:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit277e8e80c3e1101cdadf234ae74803b9a8d45d25
tree753fd9b43c0fde91e21e6e02861e6aac7dd925b7
parent0cd35a24d3e8d0f38b19efa66dd00096008a25af
create cooker object after cleaning the environment

Previously, the cooker object was created before the environment was
cleaned, saving everything that was in the environment and dumping
into the run scripts.

The patch ensures that the cooker gets a cleaned environment when it's
created.

(From Poky rev: 6418d0492a60ed37d13e1060c2e8c09cd127c450)

Signed-off-by: Jeff Dike <jdike@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
bin/bitbake