bitbake docs: use dblatex to build the pdf bitbake manual
authorDarren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 20:55:20 +0000 (12:55 -0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 14:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit2884ecb471c33db868f8df6c0c538e38531d2170
tree4c4f6bd54fdf4f597100e991814292cf5c4ea56d
parente081b20c10f19058f4ddc4a491420ce25fea48d9
bitbake docs: use dblatex to build the pdf bitbake manual

Fix [BUGID #593]

The current manual build fails for printing formats which use latex as an
intermediate format. This bug has been reported in multiple locations and I
haven't found a solution posted to any of them.

Using --with-dblatex uses dblatex to make the conversion and successfully
generates the pdf. It adds a dependency on dblatex and its dependencies.

(From Poky rev: b26640f30a4c80fcedda0d19bcf96ed412062a33)

Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
CC: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
doc/manual/Makefile