persist_data: don't allow non-string keys/values
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:37:07 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 00:21:48 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
commit28958cd55e592853c68f5f2ba79381d1b8dcfb8f
tree3f6a46164deda93d8957a424d6dc17e0a2ae8d3e
parent7942833ca0685cf4f3b243dde6203499ef97420c
persist_data: don't allow non-string keys/values

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/persist_data.py