Limit the traceback length in the default exception handler
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:52:53 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:57:49 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
commit2b9dc5b55e24b4946ff03bf30ca52a48547caaad
tree7afa36234fe31856cabc1cdb7e564242daf3ee83
parentf5b7e16adf86950d91a88a343031e71beb0f08a6
Limit the traceback length in the default exception handler

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake