bitbake/ui: Fix Gtk+ GUI's after recent cache changes
authorJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 00:07:56 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 19:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit2bc8f405ec552ae0f1a79790569b2d044a35d3ba
tree0610429e1bc2b92197801f0ab082edf9e72b650b
parentabecbb4c0af83c6b4ee248b0f03b779f84b13390
bitbake/ui: Fix Gtk+ GUI's after recent cache changes

Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobeventhandler.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/runningbuild.py
lib/bb/ui/depexp.py