hob: reordering the layers in the Hob Layers dialog
authorCristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 08:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit2bd9a00facb90f7d76a9bdaa86ca765fb2159e71
treed0d306086a6ef34dc98614f9336ffc13d240eb20
parentaa64b2e472f8a9713e3dc25647aa2cae474e2622
hob: reordering the layers in the Hob Layers dialog

-since the order of the layers can potentially impact
the build outcome, users should be able to reorder
the layers within the layers dialog;
-used TreeView Drag and Drop

[YOCTO #3270]
Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hig.py