Drop the non-debug traceback suppressor, at this point I think it does more harm...
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:05:33 +0000 (08:05 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:23:28 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
commit2c66ddc2713061ba31363ea69c24944f4a7cd3a8
tree1dad806a768d15ead431052bee658f4e1d742e62
parentf84f382f340d6db15b9e5afb8c7c93969249a958
Drop the non-debug traceback suppressor, at this point I think it does more harm than good

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake