persist_data: drop SQLData indirection
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 16:42:38 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 16:55:11 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
commit34c7ff67d7f4c7dde2027e000def1a49f3286829
tree3537e0b1d7e65b0a9970f2962b4bca2cd96de3fb
parentc197043717ce621c345800bde689b1231fe8b679
persist_data: drop SQLData indirection

The common case (if not the only case) is to only use a single domain.  The
only reason SQLData exists is to make it easier to delete a domain.  Yet,
there's no need for us to delete a domain if SQLTable knows how to clear
itself out.  So, add clear() to the table and pass the domain to persist().

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/fetch/__init__.py
lib/bb/fetch/git.py
lib/bb/fetch2/__init__.py
lib/bb/persist_data.py