Drop the 'ui failed to start' message, as the ui_init does more in knotty
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 23:08:32 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 23:30:12 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit39087138ffd5d427f07ecaa580a40885c5ffaff3
tree50496ac071e5455b243347cdb5693be0ede529ea
parent499a2d28d578cdd6df7cd30ccb79cc2b2796fb65
Drop the 'ui failed to start' message, as the ui_init does more in knotty

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake