hob2: update DeployImageDialog for seperated tool
authorKang Kai <kai.kang@windriver.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit399cfbaf36ccd4b934e25f915e64b87f32a3eb82
tree17a981a4ec2e91b866add05226691a8126b6a998
parentf78f6d43a68e0f1dc4d3e4164eed453fcb9c22a8
hob2: update DeployImageDialog for seperated tool

Part of [Yocto 2388]

Update class DeployImageDialog to get ready for a standalone deploy
image tool. The standalone tool can be run directly without hob, and
add a button to select image file. So adjust the layout of
DeployImageDialog.

Signed-off-by: Kang Kai <kai.kang@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hig.py