fetch2/git: be more carefull in _contains_ref when checking git log output
authorMartin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 07:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit3a54dcc09a12406ec6cf22b4b1a2cc4fc203822c
tree60376be32c22715f7213ff41dbb1184b245d9a3e
parent9de432fe2348cdbc93037bb49abb508d1fd38336
fetch2/git: be more carefull in _contains_ref when checking git log output

* in some cases there could be output like this
  ERROR: ld.so: object 'libpseudo.so' from LD_PRELOAD cannot be preloaded: ignored.
  before wc -l output and returned 'output.split()[0] != 0' is always True

Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/fetch2/git.py