universe target: add a new target to collect all recipe targets
authorSaul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:44:45 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 21:28:26 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit3afe85a6cf979a0197291c8486e33826fcf11a8c
tree63b9225177c2ce2d740c015f7bccfcc2829075ce
parentc9bb37e588ee7ee95eca798b0eae57bad68e8caf
universe target: add a new target to collect all recipe targets

This new universe target is not intended to be used for
compiling or building everything, it use is for sanity checking
and other tasks that need to find all targets. This does not
exclude any broken or virtual targets.

(From Poky rev: 28e7041a9c110be2ac5dea1eb1f55ca8f056111e)

Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/cache.py
lib/bb/cooker.py