Forcibly shut down the server if the UI is terminated
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:38:57 +0000 (08:38 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:42:51 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
commit3f851320391f2b14206c8f5112f270176c51a089
tree7176df71bfef0c5c1076394587a96777ba6fc25d
parent20eb69cfc69a9af00cc65e7e90c295e46f74a0d4
Forcibly shut down the server if the UI is terminated

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake
lib/bb/server/process.py