bitbake.conf: use bb.utils.which
authorBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 19:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit447c87f006806b9f3d5a1304960969d6bfb1a906
tree7268b09f8b466a13949057652b360aa5b90c2c7d
parentb23356a96c3df98af2ac5168ed1d350efc1a3dcd
bitbake.conf: use bb.utils.which

Signed-off-by: Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
conf/bitbake.conf