taskdata.py: fix typo in debug message
authorBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 17:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerChris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:11:27 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
commit457fb59f10ed59269b8bda3ee53bbeded5d33eb5
treedccc12aa3db5881c7cbd9b95f54b5a890ef72136
parentf633be9c458747f76e77ce3b49e39105345eb684
taskdata.py: fix typo in debug message

Signed-off-by: Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
lib/bb/taskdata.py