create cooker object after cleaning the environment
authorJeff Dike <jdike@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 21:44:16 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
commit47482fb9f1b925784e748705abdc9fcec2ce374a
treee0d7caed2556432316094d28aec9f5594f548b25
parentf432c71b34fbb4856fb5d08700b412302e5313da
create cooker object after cleaning the environment

Previously, the cooker object was created before the environment was
cleaned, saving everything that was in the environment and dumping
into the run scripts.

The patch ensures that the cooker gets a cleaned environment when it's
created.

(From Poky rev: 6418d0492a60ed37d13e1060c2e8c09cd127c450)

Signed-off-by: Jeff Dike <jdike@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
bin/bitbake