Use the python logging module under the hood for bb.msg
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 23:17:29 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 18:38:19 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
commit47ca82397bc395b598c6b68b24cdee9e0d8a76d8
tree751db52d65e175260ecb06fcce150eaae9663cf7
parentf7c181a0f6ab0b4d33bf80a0e24a788de441f82b
Use the python logging module under the hood for bb.msg

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
TODO
bin/bitbake
lib/bb/__init__.py
lib/bb/event.py
lib/bb/msg.py
lib/bb/ui/knotty.py
lib/bb/utils.py