bb/command was importing bb and accessing some of its own classes indirectly as bb...
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:00:12 +0000 (19:00 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:01:02 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
commit4b2a268ce8dad63d21619c1b9acc1de86d222d93
tree89c2d98aca968890d0042cee3f829fb79a7d9d27
parent3eb01a20cbbb2e7a2f6278089bcc9bb70021738f
bb/command was importing bb and accessing some of its own classes indirectly as bb.command.<class>

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/command.py