hob-toolchain: task-core-standalone-sdk-target renamed to packagegroup-core-standalon...
authorAndrei Dinu <andrei.adrianx.dinu@intel.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit4cd0200e96fb282980a945b80af641a6e022e0b4
tree849f6098b880f62ab4de4149bd3c7bea4c7dc28e
parent90fd57ee3cb2856c10bda1f5af4879d2b7cf2668
hob-toolchain: task-core-standalone-sdk-target renamed to packagegroup-core-standalone-sdk-target

This change also applies to task-core-standalone-sdk-target-dbg and resolves
build failures caused by the missing packages.

Signed-off-by: Andrei Dinu <andrei.adrianx.dinu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hoblistmodel.py