bitbake: hob/hobwidget: "Brought in by" column is now displayed correctly
authorCristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit4d1d3e5a54eb718e2eee02f734d929f15ccf99ce
tree41ab12b6f889c5d4e8ca56176a438675554e38f7
parent7ab5775fceda1055b86bdc3313fc4bf928bf5155
bitbake: hob/hobwidget: "Brought in by" column is now displayed correctly

In "Edit Recipes" and "Edit packages" pages, the "Brought in by"
column is displayed correctly, with the right number of additional
packages and a proper title.

Fixes [YOCTO #2195].

Signed-off-by: Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobwidget.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/packageselectionpage.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/recipeselectionpage.py