hob: ensure error message text is properly escaped
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:11:17 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit563ea5233a5ab1629c51e802d04280692f96c596
treebee7d820935dfb66e22180a417981547114f15a8
parent56cee6a958843b03c5389d4a45245a04d1e03327
hob: ensure error message text is properly escaped

Our poor implementation of markup escaping was causing invalid
markup, leading to the error dialog being blank. Use the glib markup
escaping function provided by PyGTK+ to do this properly and avoid the
blank error dialogs.

Partial fix for [YOCTO #2983].

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py