hob: use correct semantics for dealing with pkgdata
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:36:29 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:53:52 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit56cee6a958843b03c5389d4a45245a04d1e03327
tree36ffd91735764be868464e279a7a3df57b36771f
parent44a3fb49e817be641090d5d1bce7b586af407d71
hob: use correct semantics for dealing with pkgdata

Some of these values may or may not be overridden on a per-package
basis, so handle them accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hoblistmodel.py