server: fix interrupt handling for process
authorBob Foerster <robert@erafx.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 21:15:36 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:39:27 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commit588d339f2bde8ab6547bc0c1c4e7b83310b1318f
tree06fdc72fbab138d806ab72b7800d3367edad8af5
parentbdd7813d8eecf7b6b636322e748ca6bf69118513
server: fix interrupt handling for process

SIGINT is now blocked within the server context, thus allowing the UI to fully
handle all user interaction.  There is no longer a need to check for
KeyboardInterrupt Exceptions anywhere within the server context.

Signed-off-by: Bob Foerster <robert@erafx.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake
lib/bb/cooker.py
lib/bb/event.py
lib/bb/server/process.py