hob/hobeventhandler: Throw an exception if runCommand fails
authorConstantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 05:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:59:50 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit5a8e3baa66f845599a616f080a7efce81ecda631
tree3fa02fa08d6791f71067afbc3937e13e61ffc2d4
parent001b1c439ffa450cb8728b0fa9469fed63ae9bed
hob/hobeventhandler: Throw an exception if runCommand fails

- throw a Hob exception if runCommand returns 'Busy' or
'No such command'

[YOCTO #1245]

Signed-off-by: Constantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobeventhandler.py