Fix bad merge of #2162
authorBogdan Marinescu <bogdan.a.marinescu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit5b84d88f2a47063197f9a20f8ebf0a7ccf22c2eb
treef2cb9e3d03f220c083732b461a14c7d4e4a60093
parentbe8bf02f2b347edf5514cafc6cb6a44f71118736
Fix bad merge of #2162

This patch fixes the bad merge of #2162 fixes on master.

Signed-off-by: Bogdan Marinescu <bogdan.a.marinescu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hig.py