Add a few items to .gitignore
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:51:52 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:52:10 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
commit5bc773d46166938e68a17564a94ca1a7e62f00f1
treec3813fd5aa6d257a700af2f5c2c08f2c7d23289e
parent088d516e02bb2b4ce8a50bbaa967e944c46e620b
Add a few items to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
.gitignore