Update version to 1.13.2 1.13.2
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit5d41720d1550c04aac76275614ca15110c1c7f52
tree82250b750c65694f65cb2add8deed14c9dffa1ac
parent8d3c899e0a15840c54de26d2f1fc552430517778
Update version to 1.13.2

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
bin/bitbake
lib/bb/__init__.py